Staff Directory

Jim Walczyk - Staff Picture

Jim Walczyk

Director

Jim Walczyk

704-687-0432
jwalczyk@uncc.edu

Read More
Sophia Marshall - Staff Picture

Sophia Marshall

Senior Associate Director

Sophia Marshall

704-687-0433
sophia.marshall@uncc.edu

Read More
Robbie Bell - Staff Picture

Robbie Bell

Associate Director

Robbie Bell

704-687-0438
rbell16@uncc.edu

Read More
Matt Shilling - Staff Picture

Matt Shilling

Assistant Director

Open Recreation & Aquatics

Matt Shilling

704-687-1854
mshilling@uncc.edu

Read More
Tori Lord - Staff Picture

Tori Lord

Assistant Director

Fitness

Tori Lord

704-687-1077
vlord1@uncc.edu

Read More
Sophie Rattray - Staff Picture

Sophie Rattray

Assistant Director

Intramural Sports

Sophie Rattray

704-687-0435
srattray@uncc.edu

Read More
AJ Kirby - Staff Picture

AJ Kirby

Assistant Director

Outreach & Marketing

AJ Kirby

704-687-0437
akirby18@uncc.edu

Read More
Staff Picture - Liz

Liz Urcinas

Interim - Assistant Director

Sport Clubs

Liz Urcinas

704-687-0434
eurcinas@uncc.edu

Read More
Liz Rosenberger - Staff Picture

Liz Rosenberger

Coordinator

Fitness

Liz Rosenberger

704-687-1909
enewcom1@uncc.edu

Read More
Tina Mata - Staff Picture

Tina Mata

Coordinator

Intramural Sports

Tina Mata

704-687-1909
tmata@uncc.edu

Read More
Staff Picture - Lisa McElmurray

Lisa McElmurray

Coordinator

Open Recreation & Aquatics

Lisa McElmurray

704-687-1079
lmcelmur@uncc.edu

Read More
Gail Holford - Staff Picture

Gail Holford

Administrative Assistant

Gail Holford

704-687-0430
pholford@uncc.edu

Read More
Shawnie Kent - Staff Picture

Shawnie Kent

Business Manager

Shawnie Kent

704-687-0439
skent3@uncc.edu

Read More
Steffan Moody - Staff Picture

Steffan Moody

Equipment and Operations Technician

Steffan Moody

704-687-0967
smoody12@uncc.edu

Read More
Bridget Johnson - Staff Picture

Bridget Johnson

Supervisor

Building Services – 1st & 2nd Shift

Bridget Johnson

704-687-1152
bjohn181@uncc.edu

Read More

John McKinney

Supervisor

Building Services – 3rd Shift

John McKinney

704-687-0967
jhmckinn@uncc.edu

Read More